www.CableAdvisoryCouncil.com

For Charter Communications NW CT Area 19

PO BOX 87, Newtown CT 06470

Email Chairman@CableAdvisoryCouncil.com


CHAIRMAN REPORT

12 November 2013 meeting of the Cable Advisory Council


PURA REGION 19 MEMBER TOWNS CONTACT INFORMATION


Town Zip School House Senate

Info Code District District District


BARKHAMSTED 06611 R-07 H62, H63, S8 Barkhamsted

1st Selectman Donald S. Stein dstein@barkhamsted.us <dstein@barkhamsted.us>

BETHELHEM 06751 R-14 H66 S32 Bethlehem

1st Selectman Jeffrey Hamel bethlehemselectmen@snet.net

BRIDGEWATER 06752 R-12 H69 S32 Bridgewater

1st Selectman Curtis Read

AdminAst Anne Marie Lindblom alindblom@bridgewatertownhall.org

BROOKFIELD 06804 T H107 S30 Brookfield (+Brkfld Center)

1st Selectman BIll TInsley Bill TInsley

COLEBROOK 06021 R-07 H63 S8 Colebrook

1st Selectman Thomas D. McKeon tommckeon@colebrooktownhall.org

HARWINTON 06791 R-10 H76 S8, S31Harwinton

1st Selectman Michael R. Criss (R) 1stSelectman@harwinton.us

KENT 06757 R-01 H108 S30 Kent

1st Selectman Bruce K. Adams firstselectman@townofkentct.org

Admin Ast Joyce Kearns adminassist@townofkentct.org

MONROE 06468 T H112 S21, S22 Monroe (+Stepney & Upper Stepney)

1st Selectman Steve Vavrek svavrek@monroect.org

NEW FAIRFIELD 06812 T H108, H138 S24 New Fairfield

1st Selectman Susan Chapman LRIX@newFairfield.org

NEW HARTFORD 06057 R-07 H62 S8 Hew Hartford (+Bakersville, Nepaug)

1st Select Dan Jerram djerram@town.new-hartford.ct.us

Admin Ast Christine Hayward christinehayward@town.new-hartford.ct.us

www.CableAdvisoryCouncil.com

For Charter Communications NW CT Area 19

PO BOX 87, Newtown CT 06470

Email Chairman@CableAdvisoryCouncil.com


CHAIRMAN REPORT

12 November 2013 meeting of the Cable Advisory Council


PURA REGION 19 MEMBER TOWNS CONTACT INFORMATION

NEW MILFORD 06776 T H67, H108 S30 New Milford (+Northville)

Mayor Pat Murphy mayor@newmilford.org

NEWTOWN 06470 T H106, H112 S28 Newtown

1st Selectman E. Patricia Llodra first.selectman@newtown-ct.gov

Exec Ast Susan Marcinek susan.marcinek@newtown-ct.gov

ROXBURY 06783 R-12 H69 S32 Roxbury

1st Selectman Barbara Henry 860-355-8298 Bhenry@RoxburyCT.com

Exec Asst Judi Moker jmoker@RoxburyCT.com

SHERMAN 06784 T H108 S24 Sherman

1st Selectman Clay Cope ccope@townofshermanct.org

Exec Asst Ruth Chen Byrnes rbyrnes@townofshermanct.org

SOUTHBURY 06488 R-15 H69, H131 S32 Southbury

1st Selectman Ed Edelson selectman@southbury-ct.gov

Exec Asst Carol Hubert select2@southbury-ct.gov

TRUMBULL 06611 T H123, H134 S22 Trumbull

1st Selectman Timothy M. Herbst firstselectman@trumbull-ct.gov

Chf Staff Daniel Nelson dnelson@trumbull-ct.gov

Exec Asst Alicia Whelan awhelan@trumbull-ct.gov

WASHINGTON 06793 R-12 H69 S30 Washington (+ Wash.Depot)

1st Selectman Mark E. Lyon selectmen@washingtonct.org

WINCHESTER 06094 T H63 S30 Winchester (+Win Ctr, Winsted)

Mayor Lisa Renee Smith jwelcome01@charter.net


WOODBURY 06798 R-14 H66, H68 S32 Woodbury

1st Selectman William Butterly, Jr. wdbysel@woodburyct.org

Ms. Jan Krampitz